wjingqi   •   18 Followers
+ Follow Member
Contact Member
A Delicious KindMoment..
Apr 23rd 2015, 9:21PM
MeiMei,  PiggyLovesToEat,  FatJedi like this    
So I heard it was international jelly beans day ystd...
Share your comments here 8 Comments
FatJedi   Apr 23rd 2015 at 10:00PM
Wow.. Super sweet indulgence! If you finish all these, you'll be dancing around with sugar rush
PiggyLovesToEat   Apr 23rd 2015 at 11:36PM
Your office had special day celebration again?
JoeyLee   Apr 24th 2015 at 12:38AM
Marshmallows have gelatin N gelatin is made of animal protein.
MeiMei   Apr 24th 2015 at 1:04AM
Oh ya I heard it's made of fishes bone...=/
JoeyLee   Apr 24th 2015 at 2:18AM
Fishes bones , meat ligaments , tendons and etc etc.
wjingqi   Apr 24th 2015 at 8:41PM
@JoeyLee @meimei Oh no...is there no any vegetarian jelly beans or marshmallows? :/
@SiewKhianNg Indeed! You're smart hahaha
MeiMei   Apr 24th 2015 at 9:29PM
Hmm I think if the ingredients label stated that it contains gelatin then it's usually of animal origin. Vegetarian-friendly one...not that I have heard of.
JoeyLee   Apr 25th 2015 at 12:01AM
There are vegetarian gelatin I've seen at bakery shop but it's more expensive so I think normal jelly ,Marshmallow n some chocolate those gelatin are from animal sources.
« Return To Profile